Who’s Who at KNC

Who's Who at KNC

joe

Joseph Freeman, RN

Executive Director

Email: jfreeman@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x110

 

Robert Roy

Human Resource Director

Email: Rroy@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586 x140

liz

Liz Simes, RN

Nurse Trainer

Email: esimes@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x150

_DSC1314

Karen Ringuette, SLP

Speech Pathologist

Email: kringuette@kncnh.org

Rocco Vandermerwe

Financial Director

Email: RVandermerwe@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586 x120

robin

Robin Lambert

Sr. Program Advisor

Email: RLambert@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586 x190

IMG_20191020_152447_732

Elizabeth Allen

Office Manager

Email: eallen@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586  x100

Thomas Call

Program Quality Analyst

Email: tcall@kncnh.org 

Phone: 603-382-8586

crystal

Crystal Linehan

Residential coordinator

Email: clinehan@kncnh.org

IMG-6079

Rachel Souza

Residential Coordinator

Email: rsouza@kncnh.org 

Phone: 603-382-8586  x160

julia

Julia Hutchins

Residential coordinator

Email: jhutchins@kncnh.org

 

thumbnail_image001

Sanjay Bhatta

EFS coordinator

Email: sbhatta@kncnh.org

 

image (4)

Christopher Englehardt

Residential House Manager

Crescent Street Derry NH

Email: cengelhardt@kncnh.org

 

Jules 1

Julie A Kinney PT,DPT

Email: JKinney@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586

94310974_10157978993518376_2614986676346290176_n

Jackie Paris

Residential House Manager

Ansel Street Salem NH

Email: jparis@kncnh.org

 

meliss

Melissa Lee

Residential House Manager

Kacie Lane, Danville NH

Email: mlee@kncnh.org

 

mary

Mary Matteuzzi

Residential House Manager

Raymod Road Chester NH

Email: matteuzzi@kncnh.org

 

 

Screenshot_20240530_125108_Facebook

Shasta Kovalesky

Residential House Manager

North Main St Salem NH

Email: skovalesky@kncnh.org

 

IMG_1554

Alexa Pollman

Residential House Manager

Wheeler Ave Salem NH

Email: apollman@kncnh.org

 

1914300_392743495301_2941925_n

Tushar Shrestha

Residential House Manager

Crescent Street Derry NH

Email: tshrestha@kncnh.org

 

Ana Santana

Residential House Manager

Brady Ave Salem NH

Email: asantana@kncnh.org

 

Ken Sinibaldi

Residential House Manager

East Road Plaistow NH

Email: ssinibaldi@kncnh.org

 

Kimi Nichols Center Board

Mike Hamlin- President/Treasurer
Lori Vinci
Kim Damato
Janine Sawyer-Standley
Charlie George

boardofdirectors@kncnh.org