Who's Who at KNC

joe

Joseph Freeman, RN

Executive Director

Email: jfreeman@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x110

 

kathy

Kathy Goodwin

Director of Program Services

Email: kgoodwin@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586  x170

Laura (2)

Laura Gray

Administrative Manager

Email:

lgray@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x100

liz

Liz Simes, RN

Nurse Trainer

Email: esimes@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x150

_DSC1314

Karen Ringuette, SLP

Speech Pathologist

Email: karenpringuette@gmail.com

crystal

Crystal Linehan

Residential coordinator & Contact for Residential homes

Brady Ave Salem NH

and

 East Road Plaistow NH

Email: clinehan@kiminicholscenter.org

IMG-6079

Rachel Souza

Residential Coordinator

Email: rsouza@kiminicholscenter.org 

diane

Diane Cook

Safety Manager

Email: dcook@kiminicholscenter.org

Julie A Kinney PT,DPT

Email: JKinney@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586

robin

Robin Lambert

Day Services Program Manager

Email: rlambert@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586  x140

ashley2

Ashley Rice

Day Services Program Manager

Email:

arice@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586  x140

IMG_20191020_152447_732

Elizabeth Hutchins

Day Services Program Manager

Email: ehutchins@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586  x140

collage1603211035297

Carrie Aresco

Residential House Manager

Raymod Road Chester NH

Email: caresco@kiminicholscenter.org

 

 

20200720_131924

Alyssa Walton

Residential House Manager

 Kacie Lane Danville NH

Email:

awalton@kiminicholscenter.org

Christopher Englehardt

Residential House Manager

Crescent Street Derry NH

Email: cengelhardt@kiminichoslcenter.org

 

IMG_0289

Paul Mose

Residential House Manager

 Ansel Street Salem NH

Email: pmose@kiminicholscenter.org

 

Ashley Morissey

Residential House Manager

North Main Street Salem NH

Email: amorissey@kiminicholscenter.org

 

IMG_1554

Alexa Pollman

Residential House Manager

Wheeler Ave Salem NH

Email: apollman@kiminicholscenter.org

 

1914300_392743495301_2941925_n

Tushar Shresta

Residential House Manager

Crescent Street Derry NH

Email: tshresta@kiminicholscenter.org

 

output-onlinepngtools (13)

We are a Non-Profit Organization specializing in the care of handicapped adults. We support adult individuals with developmental disabilities by offering community support, nursing, physical therapy and speech therapy services.

Scroll to Top