Who's Who at KNC

joe

Joseph Freeman, RN

Executive Director

Email: jfreeman@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x110

 

kathy

Kathy Goodwin

Director of Program Services

Email: kgoodwin@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586  x170

liz

Liz Simes, RN

Nurse Trainer

Email: esimes@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x150

_DSC1314

Karen Ringuette, SLP

Speech Pathologist

Email: kringuette@kncnh.org

Robert Roy

Human Resource Director

Email: Rroy@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586 x140

Rocco Vandermerwe

Financial Director

Email: RVandermerwe@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586 x120

robin

Robin Lambert

Sr. Program Advisor

Email: RLambert@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586 x190

IMG_20191020_152447_732

Elizabeth Allen

Administrative Assistant

Email: eallen@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586  x100

Thomas Call

Program Quality Analyst

Email: tcall@kncnh.org 

Phone: 603-382-8586

crystal

Crystal Linehan

Residential coordinator

Email: clinehan@kncnh.org

IMG-6079

Rachel Souza

Residential Coordinator

Email: rsouza@kncnh.org 

Phone: 603-382-8586  x160

julia

Julia Hutchins

Residential coordinator

Email: jhutchins@kncnh.org

 

Jules 1

Julie A Kinney PT,DPT

Email: JKinney@kncnh.org

Phone: 603-382-8586

94310974_10157978993518376_2614986676346290176_n

Jackie Paris

Residential House Manager

Ansel Street Salem NH

Email: jparis@kncnh.org

 

image (4)

Christopher Englehardt

Residential House Manager

Crescent Street Derry NH

Email: cengelhardt@kncnh.org

 

meliss

Melissa Lee

Residential House Manager

Kacie Lane, Danville NH

Email: mlee@kncnh.org

 

mary

Mary Matteuzzi

Residential House Manager

Raymod Road Chester NH

Email: matteuzzi@kncnh.org

 

 

1914300_392743495301_2941925_n

Tushar Shresta

Residential House Manager

Crescent Street Derry NH

Email: tshresta@kncnh.org

 

Sanjay Bhatta

Residential House Manager

Wheeler Ave Salem NH

Email: sbhatta@kncnh.org

 

Kimi Nichols Center Board

Mike Hamlin- President/Treasurer
Kim Damato
Janine Sawyer-Standley
Lori Vinci

boardofdirectors@kncnh.org

output-onlinepngtools (13)

We are a non-profit organization specializing in supporting adult individuals with developmental disabilities. Not only do we support residential and day programming, we also offer nursing, physical therapy and speech therapy services.

Scroll to Top