Who's Who at KNC

joe

Joseph Freeman, RN

Executive Director

Email: jfreeman@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x110

 

kathy

Kathy Goodwin

Director of Program Services

Email: kgoodwin@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586  x170

Laura (2)

Laura Gray

Administrative Manager

Email:

lgray@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x100

liz

Liz Simes, RN

Nurse Trainer

Email: esimes@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x150

IMG_20191020_152447_732

Elizabeth Hutchins

Administrative Assistant

Email: ehutchins@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586  x130

crystal

Crystal Linehan

Residential coordinator & Contact for Residential home

 East Road Plaistow NH

Email: clinehan@kiminicholscenter.org

IMG-6079

Rachel Souza

Residential Coordinator

Email: rsouza@kiminicholscenter.org 

image (2)

Margaret Ellis

Residential Coordinator

Email: mellis@kiminicholscenter.org 

_DSC1314

Karen Ringuette, SLP

Speech Pathologist

Email: kringuette@kiminicholscenter.org

Jules 1

Julie A Kinney PT,DPT

Email: JKinney@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586

diane

Diane Cook

Safety Manager

Email: dcook@kiminicholscenter.org

robin

Robin Lambert

Day Services Program Manager

Email: rlambert@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586  x140

ashley2

Ashley Rice

Day Services Program Manager

Email:

arice@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586  x140

Kayleigh Hatfield

Day Services Program Manager

Email:

khatfield@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586  x140

20201118_171841

Tiffany Cloutire-Cabral

Residential House Manager

Raymod Road Chester NH

Email: tcloutier-cabral@kiminicholscenter.org

 

 

collage1603211035297

Carrie Aresco

Residential House Manager

Raymod Road Chester NH

Email: caresco@kiminicholscenter.org

 

 

image (4)

Christopher Englehardt

Residential House Manager

Crescent Street Derry NH

Email: cengelhardt@kiminichoslcenter.org

 

20200720_131924

Alyssa Walton

Residential House Manager

 Kacie Lane Danville NH

Email:

awalton@kiminicholscenter.org

IMG_1554

Alexa Pollman

Residential House Manager

Wheeler Ave Salem NH

Email: apollman@kiminicholscenter.org

 

IMG_0289

Paul Mose

Residential House Manager

 Ansel Street Salem NH

Email: pmose@kiminicholscenter.org

 

1914300_392743495301_2941925_n

Tushar Shresta

Residential House Manager

Crescent Street Derry NH

Email: tshresta@kiminicholscenter.org

 

Ashley Morrisey

Residential House Manager

North Main Street Salem NH

Email: amorissey@kiminicholscenter.org

 

Kimi Nichols Center Board

Mike Hamlin- Chairperson
Lori Vinci- Vice-Chairperson
Nicole Horne-Treasurer
Daniel O'Toole
boardofdirectors@kiminicholscenter.org

output-onlinepngtools (13)

We are a non-profit organization specializing in supporting adult individuals with developmental disabilities. Not only do we support residential and day programming, we also offer nursing, physical therapy and speech therapy services.

Scroll to Top