Who's Who at KNC

joe

Joseph Freeman, RN

Executive Director

Email: jfreeman@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x110

 

kathy

Kathy Goodwin

Director of Program Services

Email: kgoodwin@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586  x170

Laura (2)

Laura Gray

Administrative Manager

Email:

lgray@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x100

Liz Simes, RN

Nurse Trainer

Email: esimes@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-382-8586   x150

_DSC1314

Karen Ringuette, SLP

Speech Pathologist

Email: karenpringuette@gmail.com

Crystal Linehan

Residential coordinator

and

Contact for Residential house

122 Brady Ave Salem NH

Email: clinehan@kiminicholscenter.org

Rachel Souza

Residential Coordinator

Email: rsouza@kiminicholscenter.org 

diane

Diane Cook

Safety Officer

Email: dcook@kiminicholscenter.org

robin

Robin Lambert

Day Services Program Manager

Email: rlambert@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586  x140

ashley2

Ashley Rice

Day Services Program Manager

Email:

arice@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586  x140

IMG_20191020_152447_732

Elizabeth Hutchins

Day Services Program Manager

Email: ehutchins@kiminicholscenter.org

Phone: 603-682-8586  x140

IMG_0289

Paul Mose

Residential House Manager

9 Ansel Street Salem NH

Email: pmose@kiminicholscenter.org

 

Carrie Aresco

Residential House Manager

28 Phillipswood Ave Sandown NH

Email:

caresco@kiminicholscenter.org

 

20200720_131924

Alyssa Walton

Residential House Manager

16 Kacie Lane Danville NH

Email:

awalton@kiminicholscenter.org

jeremy

Jeremy Mahany

Residential House Manager

23B East Road Plaistow NH

Email: jmahany@kiminicholscenter.org

Ashley Morissey

Residential House Manager

458 North Main Street Salem NH

Email: amorissey@kiminicholscenter.org

 

Tushar Shresta

Residential House Manager

15 Crescent Street Derry NH

Email: tshresta@kiminicholscenter.org

 

Eric Lapointe

Residential House Manager

15A Crescent Street Derry NH

Email: elapointe@kiminichoslcenter.org

 

Alexa Pollman

Residential House Manager

48 Wheeler Ave Salem NH

Email: apollman@kiminicholscenter.org

 

Amanda Duhaime

Residential House Manager

9A Wheeler Ave Salem NH

Email: aduhaime@kiminicholscenter.org

 

output-onlinepngtools (13)

We are a Non-Profit Organization specializing in the care of handicapped adults. We support adult individuals with developmental disabilities by offering community support, nursing, physical therapy and speech therapy services.

Scroll to Top